Pirate Surprise!

Karen again. So, I know I already posted a Valentine’s post. But I thought I’d give a bonus. 😉 From the amazing MaryLu Tyndall comes her newest pirate adventure, The Ransom. A sequel to her Legacy of the King’s Pirates series, I can’t tell you how EXCITED I am to read this! It comes out in a little over a month, but until then it’s PARTY time over at her blog! Check out a glimpse into her newest heroine, and don’t forget to leave a comment to be entered in a drawing to win this book! 🙂
http://crossandcutlass.blogspot.com/2014/02/the-ransom-pre-release-party-and.html
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

