Heads-up Hiatus

Hi all! So, no post this week. I know, usually I just post one late. I’ve been a little busy this week to get a book review up. Why am I so busy? Because I’m planning on attending an awesome book convention next week! The RT Convention is next week, and seriously it lasts almost the full week. Which also means that I will not be able to post next week either. So, two weeks of no new posts. Sorry! But, as a treat, when I get back I’ll have some recent books that are currently hot, and hopefully an author interview or two. So stay tune and I’ll see you in a couple of weeks!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

